The Art Linton Sessions:
We began sessions for Art Linton's album on 30th November 2009.
The songs are:
Little Red Telephone
Big & Bright & Beautiful
The Spider & the Fly
Holding on for Dear Life
I'll Be with You Always
Been Too Long a Time
What About the Love
Why Why Why
Falling Apart without You
Time Heals All
Art Linton: Writing, Vocals, Guitars
David Hewitt: Bass Guitar
Frank, Dave, Art
Frank French: Producer, Engineer, Drums, Keyboards, Guitars, Vocals
Frank on drums
Frank on piano
Art singing
Art on guitars
return to Index